We need your support to continue ensuring equal access to justice for all. Donate to Bet Tzedek today!

Join us for Bet Tzedek’s Annual Dinner Gala!

Posted on November 18, 2015

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

To Honor

Eric Holder
82nd Attorney General of the United States
with the Luis Lainer Founder’s Award

UCLA School of Law
with the Rose L. Schiff Commitment to Justice Award

Sam Yebri
with the Rebecca Nichols Emerging Leader Award

and Akiko Nishino
with the Jack H. Skirball Community Justice Award

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.

Translate »