2019 Honorees


Richard B. Jones

Luis Lainer Founder’s Award

Bank of America

Rose L. Schiff Commitment to Justice Award

Edward J. Elsner

Jack H. Skirball Community Justice Award

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.