We are indebted to these professionals and community leaders for their commitment to our organization and our mission.

Executive Committee

Photo of Meryl K. Chae, Executive Committee Member

Meryl K. Chae
Chairperson / Skadden Arps et al

Photo of David J. Schindler, Executive Committee Member

David J. Schindler
Vice Chair / Latham & Watkins

Photo of * Hon. Terry B. Friedman (Ret.), Executive Committee Member

* Hon. Terry B. Friedman (Ret.)

Photo of Geoffrey Gold, Esq., Executive Committee Member

Geoffrey Gold, Esq.
Ervin Cohen & Jessup LLP

Photo of * Luis Lainer, Executive Committee Member

* Luis Lainer
Lanier Investments

Photo of * Stanley W. Levy, Executive Committee Member

* Stanley W. Levy
Manatt Phelps & Phillips LLP

Photo of Linda G. Michaelson, Executive Committee Member

Linda G. Michaelson
Sheppard Mullin

Photo of Kenneth S. Millman, Executive Committee Member

Kenneth S. Millman
Millco Investments

Photo of Erin Rotgin, Executive Committee Member

Erin Rotgin

Photo of * Glenn A. Sonnenberg, Executive Committee Member

* Glenn A. Sonnenberg
Latitude Real Estate Investors, Inc.

Photo of Mary Ann Todd, Executive Committee Member

Mary Ann Todd
BDT & Co.

Photo of Ryan Yagura, Executive Committee Member

Ryan Yagura
O'Melveny & Myers


Jeffrey I. Abrams
RVW Legacy Resource Center

Douglas A. Axel
Sidley Austin

G. Carla Axelrod
Wells Fargo

Arthur H. Bilger
Shelter Capital Partners

Darrell Brown

Linda M. Burrow

Michelle Carpenter
Latham & Watkins LLP

Yousuf I. Dhamee
Paul Hastings, LLP

Mark Drooks
Bird, Marella, et al.

George C. Fatheree, III
Munger Tolles & Olson LLP

Michael A. Firestein
Proskauer Rose LLP

Mark J. Friedman

Gordon A. Greenberg
McDermott, Will & Emery

Rex S. Heinke
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Gregory D. Helmer
Helmer Friedman, LLP

Richard B. Jones
Merrill Lynch

Moez M. Kaba
Hueston Hennigan LLP

Frank M. Kaplan

Katherine H. Ku
Wilson, Sonsini, Goodrich & Rosati

Jeffrey H. Kinrich, C.P.A.
Analysis Group, Inc.

Tarifa B. Laddon
Faegre Baker Daniels

John Ly
Liang Ly LLP

Kevin S. Marks
Gang, Tyre, Ramer & Brown, LC

Alejandro N. Mayorkas

Byron McLain
Foley & Lardner LLP

Frank E. Melton
Jackson Lewis, P.C.

Alex Menenberg
TM Financial

Samantha L. Millman
Millco Investments

Scott Packman
Sonar Entertainment

Heather Richardson
Gibson Dunn

Paul Rosen
Crowell & Moring LLP

Robert M. Schwartz
Quinn, Emanuel LLP

Daniel Shallman
Convington & Burling LLP

Bennett L. Spiegel
Hogan Lovells LLP

Aaron J. Spiwak
Southwestern Bag Company

David M. Stern
Klee Tuchin Bogdanoff & Stern LLP

Laura A. Stoll
Goodwin Procter LLP

Todd C. Toral
Jenner & Block LLP

Adam S. Umanoff
Edison International

Michael L. Wachtell

Leah E. Weil
Sony Pictures Entertainment

Bruce A. Wessel
Irell & Manella LLP

Suzanne Wilson
The Walt Disney Company

Sam S. Yebri
Merino Yebri LLP

* Past Chairperson

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.