We need your support to continue ensuring equal access to justice for all. Donate to Bet Tzedek today!

President’s Council

Bet Tzedek’s President’s Council serves as an advisory board to provide guidance, support and advice to Bet Tzedek’s President/CEO and Board of Directors. Membership on the President’s Council is reserved for Members of the Board of Directors – and in exceptional circumstances, community leaders – who have demonstrated leadership and a substantial commitment to Bet Tzedek and have the interest and ability to significantly contribute in an advisory capacity.

The members of Bet Tzedek’s President’s Council are:

  • Jay Abarbanel
  • Jeffrey Abrams
  • Robert G. Badal
  • Evan Braude
  • Mark T. Drooks
  • Jerome L. Coben, Esq.
  • Nancy Sher Cohen
  • Scott Edelman
  • Alan V. Friedman, Esq.
  • Mitchell A. Kamin
  • Stanley T. Kandel
  • Jessie Kornberg
  • Stephen A. Kroft
  • Eric Isken
  • David A. Lash
  • Hon. A. Howard Matz, Ret.
  • Peter Rosen
  • Sandor E. Samuels
  • John A. Schulman
  • Jay S. Wintrob

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.

Translate »