We need your support to continue ensuring equal access to justice for all. Donate to Bet Tzedek today!

Attorneys & Advocates

Attorneys

Sparky Abraham  - Consumer Fraud Attorney

Sparky Abraham
Consumer Fraud Attorney

sabraham@bettzedek.org
Taylor Amstutz - Equal Justice Works Elder Abuse Intervention Fellow

Taylor Amstutz
Equal Justice Works Elder Abuse Intervention Fellow

tamstutz@bettzedek.org
Ingrid Arriaga - Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Senior Staff Attorney

Ingrid Arriaga
Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Senior Staff Attorney

iarriaga@bettzedek.org
Anna Burns - Consumer Protection Attorney

Anna Burns
Consumer Protection Attorney

aburns@bettzedek.org
Kelsey Chapple - Employment Rights Project Attorney

Kelsey Chapple
Employment Rights Project Attorney

kchapple@bettzedek.org
Alla Chasnik -  West Hollywood Outreach Attorney

Alla Chasnik
West Hollywood Outreach Attorney

achasnik@bettzedek.org
Anna Darr - Holocaust Services Attorney

Anna Darr
Holocaust Services Attorney

adarr@bettzedek.org
Matthew E. DeCarolis - Employment Rights Project Attorney

Matthew E. DeCarolis
Employment Rights Project Attorney

mdecarolis@bettzedek.org
Suzanne Dombkowski - UCLA Law Fellow

Suzanne Dombkowski
UCLA Law Fellow

sdombkowski@bettzedek.org
Tracy Douglas - Harbor-UCLA Medical Legal Partnership Registered Legal Services Attorney

Tracy Douglas
Harbor-UCLA Medical Legal Partnership Registered Legal Services Attorney

tdouglas@bettzedek.org
Edward J. Elsner - Senior Outreach Attorney

Edward J. Elsner
Senior Outreach Attorney

eelsner@bettzedek.org
Sarah Erlich - Caregiver Services Attorney

Sarah Erlich
Caregiver Services Attorney

serlich@bettzedek.org
Josh Epstein - Registered Legal Services Attorney

Josh Epstein
Registered Legal Services Attorney

jepstein@bettzedek.org
Yolande Erickson - Conservatorship Program Attorney

Yolande Erickson
Conservatorship Program Attorney

yerickson@bettzedek.org
Rachael Ettinger - Pro Bono & Clinic Community Outreach Coordinator

Rachael Ettinger
Pro Bono & Clinic Community Outreach Coordinator

Currently on leave
Hannah Feldman - UC Berkeley Law Fellow

Hannah Feldman
UC Berkeley Law Fellow

hfeldman@bettzedek.org
Joanna Fluckey - Immigration Attorney for Foster Youth

Joanna Fluckey
Immigration Attorney for Foster Youth

jfluckey@bettzedek.org
Steven A. Friday - Transgender Medical-Legal Partnership Attorney

Steven A. Friday
Transgender Medical-Legal Partnership Attorney

sfriday@bettzedek.org
Michael Hagerty - Kinship Care Attorney

Michael Hagerty
Kinship Care Attorney

mhagerty@bettzedek.org
Catherine Hoffman - Harbor-UCLA Medical Legal Partnership Attorney

Catherine Hoffman
Harbor-UCLA Medical Legal Partnership Attorney

choffman@bettzedek.org
Lisa D. Hoffman - Holocaust Services Program Director

Lisa D. Hoffman
Holocaust Services Program Director

lhoffman@bettzedek.org
Daniella Kaiserman - Elder Justice Attorney

Daniella Kaiserman
Elder Justice Attorney

dkaiserman@bettzedek.org
Hana Kommel - Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Attorney

Hana Kommel
Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Attorney

hkommel@bettzedek.org
Avery Kunstler - UC Irvine Law Fellow

Avery Kunstler
UC Irvine Law Fellow

akunstler@bettzedek.org
Nicholas (Nik) Lampros  - Eviction Defense Project (EDP) Attorney

Nicholas (Nik) Lampros
Eviction Defense Project (EDP) Attorney

nlampros@bettzedek.org
Rachel Levy - Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Registered Legal Services Attorney

Rachel Levy
Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Registered Legal Services Attorney

rlevy@bettzedek.org
Daniel Lewis - Equal Justice Works, Elder Justice Fellow

Daniel Lewis
Equal Justice Works, Elder Justice Fellow

dlewis@bettzedek.org
Kelly McVey - Employment Rights Project Attorney

Kelly McVey
Employment Rights Project Attorney

kmcvey@bettzedek.org
Yvonne Medrano - Employment Rights Project Attorney

Yvonne Medrano
Employment Rights Project Attorney

ymedrano@bettzedek.org
Lesly Mendoza - Kinship Care Attorney

Lesly Mendoza
Kinship Care Attorney

lmendoza@bettzedek.org
Greg Michalak - Eviction Defense Project (EDP) Attorney

Greg Michalak
Eviction Defense Project (EDP) Attorney

gmichalak@bettzedek.org
Adriana Moreno Nevárez - Immigration Attorney for Foster Youth

Adriana Moreno Nevárez
Immigration Attorney for Foster Youth

amorenonevarez@bettzedek.org
Emily Platt - Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Attorney

Emily Platt
Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Attorney

eplatt@bettzedek.org
Krystal I. Premachandra - Low Income Tax Clinic Attorney

Krystal I. Premachandra
Low Income Tax Clinic Attorney

kibarra@bettzedek.org
Leisette Rodriguez - Family Preparedness Attorney

Leisette Rodriguez
Family Preparedness Attorney

lrodriguez@bettzedek.org
Archie Roundtree, Jr. - Equal Justice Works Elder Justice Homeowner Protection Fellow

Archie Roundtree, Jr.
Equal Justice Works Elder Justice Homeowner Protection Fellow

aroundtree@bettzedek.org
Caitlin Saggese - Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Attorney (temporary)

Caitlin Saggese
Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Attorney (temporary)

csaggese@bettzedek.org
Dominique Sanz-David - Family Caregiver Attorney

Dominique Sanz-David
Family Caregiver Attorney

dsanzdavid@bettzedek.org
Jennifer Sperling - Impact Litigation Attorney

Jennifer Sperling
Impact Litigation Attorney

jsperling@bettzedek.org
Gayle Tamler - IHSS & Medi-Cal Attorney

Gayle Tamler
IHSS & Medi-Cal Attorney

gtamler@bettzedek.org
Julius Thompson - Director, Sydney Irmas Housing Conditions Project

Julius Thompson
Director, Sydney Irmas Housing Conditions Project

jthompson@bettzedek.org
Catherine Tran - Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Project LEAD 9 Attorney

Catherine Tran
Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Project LEAD 9 Attorney

ctran@bettzedek.org
Geno Uyuni - Kinship Care / SIJS Attorney

Geno Uyuni
Kinship Care / SIJS Attorney

guyuni@bettzedek.org
Aimee Williams - Senior Eviction Defense Project (EDP) Attorney

Aimee Williams
Senior Eviction Defense Project (EDP) Attorney

awilliams@bettzedek.org
Michelle Gonzalez - Staff Attorney

Michelle Gonzalez
Staff Attorney

mgonzalez@bettzedek.org
Magda Madrigal - Eviction Defense Project (EDP) Attorney

Magda Madrigal
Eviction Defense Project (EDP) Attorney

mmadrigal@bettzedek.org

Advocates

Jonathan Alvarez - Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Paralegal

Jonathan Alvarez
Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Paralegal

jalvarez@bettzedek.org
Alisa Anderson - Elder Abuse Prevention Advocate

Alisa Anderson
Elder Abuse Prevention Advocate

aanderson@bettzedek.org
Marin Castillo-Valle - Social Worker

Marin Castillo-Valle
Social Worker

mcastillovalle@bettzedek.org
Julia Entin - Holocaust Survivors Services Paralegal

Julia Entin
Holocaust Survivors Services Paralegal

jentin@bettzedek.org
Isabela Garcia - Conservatorship Paralegal

Isabela Garcia
Conservatorship Paralegal

lgarcia@bettzedek.org
Nora L. Ghamari - Senior Outreach/SOVA Food Pantry Paralegal

Nora L. Ghamari
Senior Outreach/SOVA Food Pantry Paralegal

nghamari@bettzedek.org
Spencer Lord -

Spencer Lord

slord@bettzedek.org
Marisol Macaraeg - Eviction Defense Project (EDP) Paralegal

Marisol Macaraeg
Eviction Defense Project (EDP) Paralegal

mmacaraeg@bettzedek.org
Yessenia Moreno - Caregiver Services Paralegal

Yessenia Moreno
Caregiver Services Paralegal

ymoreno@bettzedek.org
Yael Pineda - Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Paralegal

Yael Pineda
Preventing and Ending Homelessness Project (PEHP) Paralegal

ypineda@bettzedek.org
Aiko Marcial Rivera - Employment Rights Project Paralegal

Aiko Marcial Rivera
Employment Rights Project Paralegal

arivera@bettzedek.org
Angelica Rodriguez - Kinship & SIJS Paralegal

Angelica Rodriguez
Kinship & SIJS Paralegal

arodriguez@bettzedek.org
Kim Selfon - IHSS & Medi-Cal Policy Specialist

Kim Selfon
IHSS & Medi-Cal Policy Specialist

kselfon@bettzedek.org
Lidia Vargas Moreira - DCFS - Special Immigrant Juvenile Status Paralegal

Lidia Vargas Moreira
DCFS - Special Immigrant Juvenile Status Paralegal

lvargas@bettzedek.org
Alan Zenoff - Ezra Network Community Outreach Advocate

Alan Zenoff
Ezra Network Community Outreach Advocate

azenoff@bettzedek.org

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.

Translate »