Attorneys & Advocates

Attorneys

Jordan Aiken - Equal Justice Works Fellow, Sponsored by Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Jordan Aiken
Equal Justice Works Fellow, Sponsored by Greenberg Traurig, LLP

jaiken@bettzedek.org
Anna Barsegyan - Director, Low-Income Taxpayer Clinic

Anna Barsegyan
Director, Low-Income Taxpayer Clinic

abarsegyan@bettzedek.org
Photo of Anna Burns - Consumer Protection Attorney

Anna Burns
Consumer Protection Attorney

aburns@bettzedek.org
Ariana Cernius - Skadden Fellow

Ariana Cernius
Skadden Fellow

acernius@bettzedek.org
Alla Chasnik -  West Hollywood Outreach Attorney

Alla Chasnik
West Hollywood Outreach Attorney

achasnik@bettzedek.org
Andrew Chen - Homelessness Prevention Project Attorney

Andrew Chen
Homelessness Prevention Project Attorney

achen@bettzedek.org
Katherine Chew - Self-Help Conservatorship Program Director

Katherine Chew
Self-Help Conservatorship Program Director

kchew@bettzedek.org
Anna Darr - Holocaust Services Attorney

Anna Darr
Holocaust Services Attorney

adarr@bettzedek.org
Matthew E. DeCarolis - Employment Rights Project Attorney

Matthew E. DeCarolis
Employment Rights Project Attorney

mdecarolis@bettzedek.org
Photo of Edward J. Elsner - Senior Outreach Attorney

Edward J. Elsner
Senior Outreach Attorney

eelsner@bettzedek.org
Yolande Erickson - Conservatorship Program Attorney

Yolande Erickson
Conservatorship Program Attorney

yerickson@bettzedek.org
Rachael Ettinger - Pro Bono & Clinic Community Outreach Coordinator

Rachael Ettinger
Pro Bono & Clinic Community Outreach Coordinator

rettinger@bettzedek.org
Liz Gonzalez - Kinship Care Attorney

Liz Gonzalez
Kinship Care Attorney

lgonzalez@bettzedek.org
Bertha Sanchez Hayden - Family Matters Project Manager

Bertha Sanchez Hayden
Family Matters Project Manager

bhayden@bettzedek.org
Catherine Hoffman - Harbor-UCLA Medical Legal Partnership Attorney

Catherine Hoffman
Harbor-UCLA Medical Legal Partnership Attorney

choffman@bettzedek.org
Lisa D. Hoffman - Holocaust Services Program Director

Lisa D. Hoffman
Holocaust Services Program Director

lhoffman@bettzedek.org
Daniella Kaiserman - Elder Justice Attorney

Daniella Kaiserman
Elder Justice Attorney

dkaiserman@bettzedek.org
Photo of Stephanie Koguchi - Equal Justice Works / AmeriCorp Elder Abuse Justice Fellow

Stephanie Koguchi
Equal Justice Works / AmeriCorp Elder Abuse Justice Fellow

skoguchi@bettzedek.org
Nicholas Levenhagen - Elder Fraud Attorney

Nicholas Levenhagen
Elder Fraud Attorney

nlevenhagen@bettzedek.org
Joanna

Joanna "Asia" Mexicano Furmanska
Kinship Care Attorney

jmexicano@bettzedek.org
Casey Raymond - Skadden Fellow

Casey Raymond
Skadden Fellow

craymond@bettzedek.org
Nicole Rivera-Vazquez - Kinship Care Attorney

Nicole Rivera-Vazquez
Kinship Care Attorney

nrivera-vazquez@bettzedek.org
Sebastian Sanchez - Employment Rights Project Attorney

Sebastian Sanchez
Employment Rights Project Attorney

ssanchez@bettzedek.org
Dominique Sanz-David - Family Caregiver Attorney

Dominique Sanz-David
Family Caregiver Attorney

dsanzdavid@bettzedek.org
Jennifer Sperling - Impact Litigation Attorney

Jennifer Sperling
Impact Litigation Attorney

jsperling@bettzedek.org
Julius Thompson - Director, Sydney Irmas Housing Conditions Project

Julius Thompson
Director, Sydney Irmas Housing Conditions Project

jthompson@bettzedek.org
Alan Zenoff - Ezra Network Community Outreach Attorney

Alan Zenoff
Ezra Network Community Outreach Attorney

azenoff@bettzedek.org

Advocates

Marin Castillo-Valle - Social Worker

Marin Castillo-Valle
Social Worker

mcastillovalle@bettzedek.org
Leslie Diaz - Family Preparedness Workshop Coordinator

Leslie Diaz
Family Preparedness Workshop Coordinator

ldiaz@bettzedek.org
Julia Entin - Holocaust Survivors Services Paralegal

Julia Entin
Holocaust Survivors Services Paralegal

jentin@bettzedek.org
Isabela Garcia - Conservatorship Paralegal

Isabela Garcia
Conservatorship Paralegal

lgarcia@bettzedek.org
Nora L. Ghamari - Senior Outreach/SOVA Food Pantry Paralegal

Nora L. Ghamari
Senior Outreach/SOVA Food Pantry Paralegal

nghamari@bettzedek.org
Michelle Gonzalez - Hearing Representative

Michelle Gonzalez
Hearing Representative

mgonzalez@bettzedek.org
Photo of Spencer Lord -

Spencer Lord

slord@bettzedek.org
Caitlin Saggese - Community Outreach Advocate

Caitlin Saggese
Community Outreach Advocate

csaggese@bettzedek.org
Photo of Kim Selfon - Caregiver Advocate

Kim Selfon
Caregiver Advocate

kselfon@bettzedek.org

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.