Attorneys & Advocates

Attorneys

Jordan AIken - Equal Justice Works Fellow, Sponsored by Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Jordan AIken
Equal Justice Works Fellow, Sponsored by Greenberg Traurig, LLP

jalken@bettzedek.org
Erikson Albrecht - Kinship Care Attorney

Erikson Albrecht
Kinship Care Attorney

ealbrecht@bettzedek.org
Anna Barsegyan - Director, Low-Income Taxpayer Clinic

Anna Barsegyan
Director, Low-Income Taxpayer Clinic

abarsegyan@bettzedek.org
Johanna Bauman - Intake Services Director

Johanna Bauman
Intake Services Director

jbauman@bettzedek.org
Anna Burns - Consumer Protection Attorney

Anna Burns
Consumer Protection Attorney

aburns@bettzedek.org
Alla Chasnik - Staff Attorney, West Hollywood Project

Alla Chasnik
Staff Attorney, West Hollywood Project

achasnik@bettzedek.org
Katherine Chew - Self-Help Conservatorship Program Director

Katherine Chew
Self-Help Conservatorship Program Director

kchew@bettzedek.org
Anna Darr - Holocaust Services Attorney

Anna Darr
Holocaust Services Attorney

adarr@bettzedek.org
Matthew E. Decarolis - Staff Attorney, Employment Rights Project

Matthew E. Decarolis
Staff Attorney, Employment Rights Project

mdecarolis@bettzedek.org
Photo of Edward J. Elsner - Staff Attorney

Edward J. Elsner
Staff Attorney

eeisner@bettzedek.org
Yolande Erickson - Conservatorship Program Attorney

Yolande Erickson
Conservatorship Program Attorney

yerickson@bettzedek.org
Rachael Ettinger - Pro Bono & Clinic Community Outreach Coordinator

Rachael Ettinger
Pro Bono & Clinic Community Outreach Coordinator

rettinger@bettzedek.org
Photo of Liz Gonzalez - Kinship Care Attorney

Liz Gonzalez
Kinship Care Attorney

lgonzalez@bettzedek.org
Bertha Sanchez Hayden - Family Matters Project Manager

Bertha Sanchez Hayden
Family Matters Project Manager

bhayden@bettzedek.org
Photo of Alex Hemmelgarn - Holocaust Survivors Network Coordinator

Alex Hemmelgarn
Holocaust Survivors Network Coordinator

ahemmelgarn@bettzedek.org
Lisa D. Hoffman - Holocaust Services Program Director

Lisa D. Hoffman
Holocaust Services Program Director

lhoffman@bettzedek.org
Daniella Kaiserman - Borchard Fellow

Daniella Kaiserman
Borchard Fellow

dkaiserman@bettzedek.org
Photo of Stephanie Koguchi - Equal Justice Works / AmeriCorp Elder Abuse Justice Fellow

Stephanie Koguchi
Equal Justice Works / AmeriCorp Elder Abuse Justice Fellow

skoguchi@bettzedek.org
Nicholas Levenhagen - Elder Fraud Attorney

Nicholas Levenhagen
Elder Fraud Attorney

nlevenhagen@bettzedek.org
Photo of Juan Carlos Moran - Equal Justice Works / AmeriCorps Elder Abuse Justice Fellow

Juan Carlos Moran
Equal Justice Works / AmeriCorps Elder Abuse Justice Fellow

jmoran@bettzedek.org
Photo of Casey Raymond - Skadden Fellow

Casey Raymond
Skadden Fellow

craymond@bettzedek.org
Sebastian Sanchez - Staff Attorney, Employment Rights Project

Sebastian Sanchez
Staff Attorney, Employment Rights Project

ssanchez@bettzedek.org
Dominique Sanz-David - Family Caregiver Attorney

Dominique Sanz-David
Family Caregiver Attorney

dsanzdavid@bettzedek.org
Photo of Jennifer Sperling - Impact Litigation Attorney

Jennifer Sperling
Impact Litigation Attorney

jsperling@bettzedek.org
Julius Thompson - Director, Sydney Irmas Housing Conditions Project

Julius Thompson
Director, Sydney Irmas Housing Conditions Project

jthompson@bettzedek.org
Alan Zenoff - Ezra Network Community Outreach Attorney

Alan Zenoff
Ezra Network Community Outreach Attorney

azenoff@bettzedek.org

Advocates

Julia Entin - Holocaust Survivors Services Paralegal

Julia Entin
Holocaust Survivors Services Paralegal

jentin@bettzedek.org
Photo of Marin Castillo-Valle - Social Worker

Marin Castillo-Valle
Social Worker

mcastillovalle@bettzedek.org
Photo of Nora L. Ghamari - Probate Litigation Paralegal

Nora L. Ghamari
Probate Litigation Paralegal

nghamari@bettzedek.org
Michelle Gonzalez - Hearing Representative

Michelle Gonzalez
Hearing Representative

mgonzalaz@bettzedek.org
Photo of Spencer Lord -

Spencer Lord

slord@bettzedek.org
Photo of Kim Selfon - Caregiver Advocate

Kim Selfon
Caregiver Advocate

kselfon@bettzedek.org

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.