We need your support to continue ensuring equal access to justice for all. Donate to Bet Tzedek today!

Staff

Michael Allan - Development Operations Coordinator

Michael Allan
Development Operations Coordinator

mallan@bettzedek.org
Rosanne Bonee - Legal Secretary

Rosanne Bonee
Legal Secretary

rbonee@bettzedek.org
Belinda Cai - Communications Coordinator

Belinda Cai
Communications Coordinator

bcai@bettzedek.org
Tricia Carrillo - Human Resource Generalist

Tricia Carrillo
Human Resource Generalist

tcarrillo@bettzedek.org
Diane Cato - Human Resource Recruiter

Diane Cato
Human Resource Recruiter

dcato@bettzedek.org
Ana Cuellar - Litigation Secretary, Eviction Defense Program

Ana Cuellar
Litigation Secretary, Eviction Defense Program

acuellar@bettzedek.org
Erenie Fahmy - Volunteer Coordinator

Erenie Fahmy
Volunteer Coordinator

efahmy@bettzedek.org
Arely Garcia - Intake Services Assistant

Arely Garcia
Intake Services Assistant

agarcia@bettzedek.org
Emily Hampton - Grants Officer

Emily Hampton
Grants Officer

ehampton@bettzedek.org
Maral Ishkanian - Bookkeeper

Maral Ishkanian
Bookkeeper

mishkanian@bettzedek.org
Veronica Leichter - Legal Secretary

Veronica Leichter
Legal Secretary

vleichter@bettzedek.org
Maddie Lipton - Executive Assistant to President & CEO

Maddie Lipton
Executive Assistant to President & CEO

mlipton@bettzedek.org
Lizbet Madrigal - Administrative Assistant, Pro Bono & Small Business Program

Lizbet Madrigal
Administrative Assistant, Pro Bono & Small Business Program

lmadrigal@bettzedek.org
Tanesha May - Grants Administrator

Tanesha May
Grants Administrator

tmay@bettzedek.org
Luke Mondragon - Grants Officer

Luke Mondragon
Grants Officer

lmondragon@bettzedek.org
Judy Ortega - Office Coordinator

Judy Ortega
Office Coordinator

jortega@bettzedek.org
Amy Peckner - Senior Development Officer

Amy Peckner
Senior Development Officer

apeckner@bettzedek.org
Kobi Penland - Holocaust Survivors Justice Network Administrator

Kobi Penland
Holocaust Survivors Justice Network Administrator

kpenland@bettzedek.org
Tatiana Perez - Legal Secretary

Tatiana Perez
Legal Secretary

tperez@bettzedek.org
Janeth Pimentel - Office Services Coordinator

Janeth Pimentel
Office Services Coordinator

jpimentel@bettzedek.org
Lidia Romero - Administrative Assistant

Lidia Romero
Administrative Assistant

lromero@bettzedek.org
Dennis Ryan - Litigation Secretary, Eviction Defense Program

Dennis Ryan
Litigation Secretary, Eviction Defense Program

dryan@bettzedek.org
Andrea Schneider - Grants Officer

Andrea Schneider
Grants Officer

aschneider@bettzedek.org
Elmer Torrijos - Assistant Controller

Elmer Torrijos
Assistant Controller

etorrijos@bettzedek.org
Maria Uribe - Pre-Screener Supervisor/Legal Secretary Assistant

Maria Uribe
Pre-Screener Supervisor/Legal Secretary Assistant

muribe@bettzedek.org

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.

Translate »