Staff

Kirsty Burkhart - Grants Officer

Kirsty Burkhart
Grants Officer

kburkhart@bettzedek.org
April Caires - Grants Officer

April Caires
Grants Officer

acaires@bettzedek.org
Zoe Engel - Development Operations Coordinator

Zoe Engel
Development Operations Coordinator

zengel@bettzedek.org
Maral Ishkanian - Bookkeeper

Maral Ishkanian
Bookkeeper

mishkanian@bettzedek.org
Isabela Garcia - Legal Secretary

Isabela Garcia
Legal Secretary

igarcia@bettzedek.org
Veronica Leichter - Legal Secretary

Veronica Leichter
Legal Secretary

vleichter@bettzedek.org
Esme Levy - Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Esme Levy
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

elevy@bettzedek.org
Michael McLean - Major Gifts Officer

Michael McLean
Major Gifts Officer

mmclean@bettzedek.org
Judy Ortega - Intake Screener

Judy Ortega
Intake Screener

jortega@bettzedek.org
Daphne Paige - Senior Accountant

Daphne Paige
Senior Accountant

dpaige@bettzedek.org
Amy Peckner - Senior Development Officer

Amy Peckner
Senior Development Officer

apeckner@bettzedek.org
Lidia Romero - Administrative Assistant

Lidia Romero
Administrative Assistant

lromero@bettzedek.org
Andrea Schneider - Pro Bono & Volunteer Coordinator

Andrea Schneider
Pro Bono & Volunteer Coordinator

aschneider@bettzedek.org
Ron Smith - Messenger/Process Server

Ron Smith
Messenger/Process Server

rsmith@bettzedek.org
Maria Uribe - Pre-Screener Supervisor/Legal Secretary Assistant

Maria Uribe
Pre-Screener Supervisor/Legal Secretary Assistant

muribe@bettzedek.org
Photo of Yeny Rosales - Litigation Secretary

Yeny Rosales
Litigation Secretary

yrosales@bettzedek.org

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.