Staff

Michael Allan - Development Operations Coordinator

Michael Allan
Development Operations Coordinator

mallan@bettzedek.org
Laura Bradley - Human Resource Generalist

Laura Bradley
Human Resource Generalist

lbradley@bettzedek.org
Zoe Engel - Development Officer, Donor Engagement

Zoe Engel
Development Officer, Donor Engagement

zengel@bettzedek.org
Julia Gureck - Pro Bono and Volunteer Coordinator

Julia Gureck
Pro Bono and Volunteer Coordinator

jgureck@bettzedek.org
Photo of Paige Henderson - Grants Officer

Paige Henderson
Grants Officer

phenderson@bettzedek.org
Maral Ishkanian - Bookkeeper

Maral Ishkanian
Bookkeeper

mishkanian@bettzedek.org
Veronica Leichter - Legal Secretary

Veronica Leichter
Legal Secretary

vleichter@bettzedek.org
Esme Levy - Executive Assistant

Esme Levy
Executive Assistant

elevy@bettzedek.org
Maddie Lipton - Executive Assistant to President & CEO

Maddie Lipton
Executive Assistant to President & CEO

mlipton@bettzedek.org
Judy Ortega - Office Coordinator

Judy Ortega
Office Coordinator

jortega@bettzedek.org
Daphne Paige - Assistant Controller

Daphne Paige
Assistant Controller

dpaige@bettzedek.org
Amy Peckner - Senior Development Officer

Amy Peckner
Senior Development Officer

apeckner@bettzedek.org
Kobi Penland - Holocaust Survivors Justice Network Administrator

Kobi Penland
Holocaust Survivors Justice Network Administrator

kpenland@bettzedek.org
Angelica Rodriguez - Medical Legal Secretary

Angelica Rodriguez
Medical Legal Secretary

arodriguez@bettzedek.org
Lidia Romero - Administrative Assistant

Lidia Romero
Administrative Assistant

lromero@bettzedek.org
Andrea Schneider - Grants Coordinator

Andrea Schneider
Grants Coordinator

aschneider@bettzedek.org
Ron Smith - Messenger/Process Server

Ron Smith
Messenger/Process Server

rsmith@bettzedek.org
Maria Uribe - Pre-Screener Supervisor/Legal Secretary Assistant

Maria Uribe
Pre-Screener Supervisor/Legal Secretary Assistant

muribe@bettzedek.org

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.

Bet Tzedek is taking steps to protect the safety of our staff and clients given the current COVID-19 pandemic. If you need help with a legal issue or case, please DO NOT visit our office in-person. Instead, please call our intake line at 323-939-0506 or email intake@bettzedek.org. If you are a current client, please contact your attorney or advocate via phone or email.Click here for COVID-19 resources.
+