Staff

Michael Allan - Development Operations Coordinator

Michael Allan
Development Operations Coordinator

mallan@bettzedek.org
Rosanne Bonee - Legal Secretary

Rosanne Bonee
Legal Secretary

rbonee@bettzedek.org
Laura Bradley - Human Resource Generalist

Laura Bradley
Human Resource Generalist

lbradley@bettzedek.org
Zoe Engel - Development Officer, Donor Engagement

Zoe Engel
Development Officer, Donor Engagement

zengel@bettzedek.org
Arely Garcia - Intake Screener

Arely Garcia
Intake Screener

agarcia@bettzedek.org
Julia Gureck - Pro Bono and Volunteer Coordinator

Julia Gureck
Pro Bono and Volunteer Coordinator

jgureck@bettzedek.org
Omar Guzman - Self-Help Conservatorship Clinic Administrative Assistant

Omar Guzman
Self-Help Conservatorship Clinic Administrative Assistant

oguzman@bettzedek.org
Paige Henderson - Grants Officer

Paige Henderson
Grants Officer

phenderson@bettzedek.org
Maral Ishkanian - Bookkeeper

Maral Ishkanian
Bookkeeper

mishkanian@bettzedek.org
Veronica Leichter - Legal Secretary

Veronica Leichter
Legal Secretary

vleichter@bettzedek.org
Maddie Lipton - Executive Assistant to President & CEO

Maddie Lipton
Executive Assistant to President & CEO

mlipton@bettzedek.org
Tanesha May - Grants Administrator

Tanesha May
Grants Administrator

tmay@bettzedek.org
Graciela Macias - Small Business Program Administrative Assistant

Graciela Macias
Small Business Program Administrative Assistant

gmacias@bettzedek.org
Judy Ortega - Office Coordinator

Judy Ortega
Office Coordinator

jortega@bettzedek.org
Daphne Paige - Assistant Controller

Daphne Paige
Assistant Controller

dpaige@bettzedek.org
Amy Peckner - Senior Development Officer

Amy Peckner
Senior Development Officer

apeckner@bettzedek.org
Kobi Penland - Holocaust Survivors Justice Network Administrator

Kobi Penland
Holocaust Survivors Justice Network Administrator

kpenland@bettzedek.org
Tatiana Perez - Legal Secretary

Tatiana Perez
Legal Secretary

tperez@bettzedek.org
Lidia Romero - Administrative Assistant

Lidia Romero
Administrative Assistant

lromero@bettzedek.org
Andrea Schneider - Grants Coordinator

Andrea Schneider
Grants Coordinator

aschneider@bettzedek.org
Ron Smith - Messenger/Process Server

Ron Smith
Messenger/Process Server

rsmith@bettzedek.org
Maria Uribe - Pre-Screener Supervisor/Legal Secretary Assistant

Maria Uribe
Pre-Screener Supervisor/Legal Secretary Assistant

muribe@bettzedek.org

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.