Past Honorees – Community Justice Award

2019Ed Elsner
2018Kim Selfon
2017Nicholas Levenhagen
2016Akiko Nishino
2015Erikson Albrecht
2014Joey Alarcon
2013Yolande Erickson and Bertha Sanchez Hayden
2012Lisa Hoffman and Volker Schmidt
2011Marc Bender, Matt DeCarolis, Kevin Kish and Gus May
2010Janet Morris
2009Deborah Baldwin
2008Anna Burns
2007Spencer Lord

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.