We need your support to continue ensuring equal access to justice for all. Donate to Bet Tzedek today!

Past Honorees – Emerging Leader Award

Year Honoree
2018 John Ly
2017 N/A
2016 Sam Yebri
2015 Samantha Millman
2014 Andrea Ambrose Lobato and Aaron J. Spiwak
2013 Rebecca Nichols (of blessed memory)

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.

Translate »