Past Honorees – Founder’s Award

2019Richard B. Jones
2018E. Randol Schoenberg
2017Georgina & Alan Rothenberg
2016Eric H. Holder, Jr.
2015Pedro Pizarro
2014Stanley P. Gold and Bruce M. Ramer
Leah E. Weil
2012Gary D. Roberts
Darrell Brown
2010Barbara J. Desoer
2009Glenn A. Sonnenberg
2008Kevin S. Marks
2007Marc H. Gamsin
2006Richard A. Kayne
2005David Scott
2004Sandy Samuels
2003Howard S. Marks
2002Jay Wintrob
2001Frank E. Baxter
2000Harry T. McMahon
1999George G. Golleher
1998Eli Broad
1997Arthur H. Bilger
1996Sanford M. Litvack
1995Dale R. Laurence
1994Jerome L. Coben
1993John A. Schulman
1992Gerald Stern
1991Alan Friedman
1990Luis Lainer
1989Cathy Lee Needleman

Be Part of the Solution

Join Bet Tzedek in its work - there are endless ways for you to contribute. Find one that’s right for you and get involved today.

Bet Tzedek is taking steps to protect the safety of our staff and clients given the current COVID-19 pandemic. If you need help with a legal issue or case, please do not visit our office; instead, call our intake line at 323-939-0506 or email small business resources and more on our partnership with LA Represents, click here.